Hardwell On Air 105


Hardwell acabou de disponibilizar o novo episódio do seu rádio show,Hardwell On Air.

Confira o episódio,a tracklist abaixo!

001 Dirty South – Super Sounds
002 Zedd – Clarity (feat. Foxes) (Torro Torro Remix)
003 Wolfgang Gartner – Anaconda [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
004 Paris & Simo – Seasons
005 Alvaro – Rock Music
006 Domeno – Titan
007 Henrix, Digital LAB, GTA vs. Ansol, Dyro – Top Of The World vs Hit It (Hardwell Smashup)
008 Mell Tierra & Tommy Rocks – Sure Shot
009 Paris Blohm – Free Fall [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
010 Nicky Romero – Symphonica
011 Row Rocka – Decode
012 Afrojack – Air Guitar
013 The Potbelleez – Saved In A Bottle (Dannic Remix)
014 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & JunxterJack – Check This Out
015 Lucky Date – Freak

Gostaram do novo episódio?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s